The Beatles – Sessions

dezembro 18, 10 by admin

The Beatles – Sessions

Artista: The Beatles
Álbum: Sessions
Tamanho: 123 Mb


01. Come And Get It
02. Leave My Kitten Alone
03. Not Guilty
04. I’m Looking Through You
05. What’s The New Mary Jane
06. How Do You Do It
07. Besame Mucho
08. One After 909
09. If You’ve Got Trouble
10. That Means A Lot
11. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
12. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
13. Christmas Time (Is Here Again)

14. Leave My Kitten Alone
15. If You’ve Got Trouble
16. I’m Looking Through You
17. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da / Christmas Time (Is Here Again)

Fazer Download no 4Shared e MegaUpload

Esta Postagem não tem comentários... Mas você pode ser primeiro.

Deixe Seu Cometário